Kontakt

X-Show Aps
Rømersvej 13
7430 Ikast
Denmark
CVR: 30616472
Tlf: +45 2421 0188
Email: wigan@x-show.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag-Fredag: 08:30-16:00
Weekend: Lukket


Wigan Andersen, Adm. Direktør
Mobile: +45 2421 0188
wigan@x-show.dk


Thomas Christensen. Økonomi Direktør
Mobile: +45 2728 2042
thomas@x-show.dk


Henning Jensen, Salgschef
Mobile: +45 2617 4734
henning@x-show.dk


Flemming Klaris, Projektleder
Mobile: +45 6016 7710
flemming@x-show.dk


Frederik Dahlgaard, Montageleder
Mobile: +45 6013 4734
frederik@x-show.dk


Alexander Knudsen, Montageleder
Mobile: +45 2868 3445
alexander@x-show.dk


Kontakt os her